A little about us

 

Trans Canada Safety was a venture started by Rick Piche who has been working in the industry since 1997. We specialize in providing quality services such as fire extinguisher testing and recharge services, fire alarm inspection and training, off-road inspections, emergency light inspection and more.


The safety products we offer include boots, fire extinguishers, first aid kits, masks & respirators, emergency lighting and accessories, eye, ear & head protective gears and more. Our focus is to offer them the best safety services and products. Our solutions are available for businesses, organizations, public bodies and individual customers. 


We have a team of reliable sales staff and service engineers to offer the best safety solutions in Canada. The staff is dedicated to help consumers in picking the best safety products to ensure the safety around. We are delivering excellent response to our customers. All the fire safety services we offer to our clients are in accordance to the industry standards. It is the integrity and quality of our products which distinguish us from the rest of the fire safety providers in Canada.

This is embedded within the heart of the culture of our company.

Our Safety products

 

We combine best quality with best value. We search high and low for top notch products at competitive prices so we can pass along the savings, We work hard at staying current with the latest technology and innovations giving you the best product choices

 

 

 

Our Team

 

Rick Piché, President & GM Sales, Fire and Safety Division

Email: rick@transcanadasafety.ca

 

Jamey Prentice, Vice President & GM, Sprinkler Division

Email: jamey@transcanadasafety.ca

Kris Kozmick, General Manager

Email: k.kozmick@transcanadasafety.ca

Chris Marson,Business Development Manager

Email: chris@transcanadasafety.ca

Daniel Moran, Manager, Safety, Equipment & Training Division

Email: dan@transcanadasafety.ca

Corey Serran, Scheduling & Service Coordinator

Email: corey@transcanadasafety.ca

Calline Au, Inside Sales & Purchasing

Email: calline@transcanadasafety.ca

*Our team is also supported by professional, certified Service Technicians and support staff. 

 



 

 

 

 

 

© 2015-2020 Trans Canada Safety